The Weiler Psi

Parapsychology Journalism: The People, The Theory, The Science, The Skeptics

Interview about the Ganzfeld on Spaced Out Radio


This is my first post in a very long time. I have not given up on this subject, I’ve only moved to Quora, a question and answer site. I have a higher profile there and I can write about various subjects and build a larger audience.

Also, this blog isn’t very searchable by the search engines, which seem to have gotten worse over the years. But that is a different story for a different time.

Friday night I was interviewed by Dave Scott of Spaced Out Radio in Canada. You can hear the whole show here:

Spaced Out Radio Interview with Craig Weiler

Spaced Out Radio ... Are you experienced?

In particular they were interested in my take on the Ganzfeld experiment, but we covered other topics as well. It was a two hour interview and I had a blast with all the interesting questions.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 18, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
