The Weiler Psi

Parapsychology Journalism: The People, The Theory, The Science, The Skeptics

An Interview by Psychic Medium Sue Swank

For months I’ve gone somewhat unnoticed and then suddenly I was interviewed twice in two days. This interviewer, psychic medium Sue Swank, is just starting her podcast and I was her first guest. I am honored that she chose me. I’ve spoken to her outside of the show and she’s a fun person. I hope that is conveyed in the interview.

Here’s the link:

Sue Swank Interviews Craig Weiler

I also have a freelance writer who will be interviewing me soon. I’m not sure at this time what all this sudden attention means, but it’s really cool.

Here’s her web page bio:

http://www.psychicmediumsueswank.com/my-bio.html

One comment on “An Interview by Psychic Medium Sue Swank

  1. Psychic Medium, Sue Swank
    December 19, 2016

    Aawwww! Love that! Thank you! It was an honor to have you on the show and will be promoting it a lot today and rest of the week as well! I can’t wait to get you back on the show!

    Merry Christmas!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on December 19, 2016 by in Uncategorized.