The Weiler Psi

Parapsychology Journalism: The People, The Theory, The Science, The Skeptics

Fork in the Road

A while back I started telling the story of what it was like to be a Psi/PK research participant. I had planned to continue the account in short order, but when I started reading the old emails from that time to refresh my memory, I got pretty emotional. A lot of good things happened that year. I made new contacts (and friends) and I was taking the first baby steps towards accepting myself, anomalous experiences and all. There were definitely some challenges.

Anyway, you can read about it here.

 

About Sandy

I'm an NDEr who is still trying to figure out why I came back. I usually just post on my own blog (http://psisigh.blogspot.ca/ ), but it's nice to visit The Weiler Psi Blog too.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2013 by in Uncategorized.